On the Trail to Eagle... Rank

The following Ranks must be earned in the order listed below. Click on each rank to review the requirements listed on the BSA website.

  1. Scout

  2. Tenderfoot

  3. Second Class

  4. First Class

  5. Star

  6. Life

  7. Eagle
Each has specific requirements to be fulfilled, that include participation in troop meetings and events, earning merit badges, learning new skills, and participating in leadership.